Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering in the group Minishops / Korn at Bengans Skivbutik AB (2097303)

Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering

In stock:
Delivery time:
Facts 2016 and KORN are back with their twelfth album The Serenity of Suffering. This is the album their fans have been waiting for since the return of guitarist Head. Eleven heavy, bombastic and future KoRn classics, featureing a guest appearance from Slipknot/ Stone Sour vocal master Corey Taylor and packaged in the amazing artwork of Ron English.
Article number: 0016861747121
Artist: Korn
Barcode: 0016861747121
Distributor: Warner Music
Label: Roadrunner R
Media: CD
Release date: 2016-10-21
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2016
  • 1. Insane
  • 2. Rotting In Vain
  • 3. Black Is The Soul
  • 4. The Hating
  • 5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
  • 6. Take Me
  • 7. Everything Falls Apart
  • 8. Die Yet Another Night
  • 9. When You're Not There
  • 10. Next In Line
  • 11. Please Come For Me
See more items
Others have bought: