Dream Theater - A View From The.. -Ltd- in the group CD / CD 2021 Big Sellers at Bengans Skivbutik AB (4144497)

Dream Theater - A View From The.. -Ltd-

In stock:
Facts Even after hundreds of shows, 15 million records sold, two GRAMMY® Award nominations, Dream Theater continue to look ahead. Their collective gaze never wavers from the future. Instead, the progressive metal trailblazers - James LaBrie (Vocals), John Petrucci (Guitars), Jordan Rudess (Keyboards), John Myung (Bass), and Mike Mangini (Drums) - consistently explore uncharted territory with the same spirit of sonic adventurousness. On their fifteenth album, A View from the Top of the World, the New York quintet rush forward at full speed again with seven tracks equally steeped in articulate arrangements, groove-laden guitars, and skyscraping melodies.

Available as Limited Deluxe Boxset incl. 2LP (in exclusive gatefold sleeve), Limited 2CD/Blu-ray Artbook, Zoetrope Slipmat, Beanie, Enamel Keychain, Poster, Artcards & Certificate of Authenticity in lift-off lid box. Limited 2CD/Blu-ray Artbook includes 5.1 surround sound mix of entire album with visuals, 'Digging For A Spark - A View From Inside DTHQ' Documentary, extended artwork & liner notes. Also available as Special Edition CD Digipak and Gatefold 2LP+CD & LP-booklet.
Article number: 19439873152
Artist: Dream Theater
Barcode: 0194398731520
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Inside Out
Media: CD
Release date: 2021-10-22
Units in packaging: 3
Year: 2021
  • 1. The Alien
  • 2. Answering The Call
  • 3. Invisible Monster
  • 4. Sleeping Giant
  • 5. Transcending Time
  • 6. Awaken The Master
  • 7. A View From The Top Of The World
  • 8. The Alien (Instrumental)
  • 9. Answering The Call (Instrumental)
  • 10. Invisible Monster (Instrumental)
  • 11. Sleeping Giant (Instrumental)
  • 12. Transcending Time (Instrumental)
  • 13. Awaken The Master (Instrumental)
  • 14. A View From The Top Of The World (Instrumental)
  • 15. The Alien (5.1 Surround Mix)
  • 16. Answering The Call (5.1 Surround Mix)
  • 17. Invisible Monster (5.1 Surround Mix)
  • 18. Sleeping Giant (5.1 Surround Mix)
  • 19. Transcending Time (5.1 Surround Mix)
  • 20. Awaken The Master (5.1 Surround Mix)
  • 21. A View From The Top Of The World (5.1 Surround Mix)
  • 22. Documentary: Digging For A Spark - A View From Inside Dthq
See more items
Others have bought: