Lurking Fear The - Death, Madness,.. -Ltd- in the group CD / CD Hardrock at Bengans Skivbutik AB (4070168)

Lurking Fear The - Death, Madness,.. -Ltd-

In stock:
Facts "Death, Madness, Horror, Decay" is the anxiously awaited sophomore album by The Lurking Fear, the old-school Death Metal group from Sweden featuring the illustrious line-up of Tomas Lindberg Redant (At The Gates/Disfear) - vocals, Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates/God Macabre) - guitar, Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem) - guitar, Andreas Axelson (Tormented/Disfear) - bass and Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates/The Haunted) - drums. "Death, Madness, Horror, Decay" includes 12 tracks of genuine, obscure and classic Death Metal, featuring Chris Reifert (Autopsy, ex Death) on guest vocals for the track "Kaleidoscopic Mutations" and the album is available either as 180g black vinyl plus poster and Ltd. CD Digipak with 2 bonus tracks (Cover versions of Slaughter and Possessed).
The void beckons. Resistance is futile!
Article number: 19439932992
Artist: Lurking Fear The
Barcode: 0194399329924
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Century Med
Media: CD
Release date: 2021-11-19
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2021
  • 1. Abyssal Slime
  • 2. Death Reborn
  • 3. Cosmic Macabre
  • 4. Funeral Abyss
  • 5. Death[komma] Madness[komma] Horror[komma] Decay
  • 6. Architects Of Madness
  • 7. In A Thousand Horrors Crowned
  • 8. Kaleidoscopic Mutations
  • 9. Ageless Evil
  • 10. One In Flesh
  • 11. Restless Death
  • 12. Leech Of The Aeons
  • 13. The Curse (Slaughter Cover Version)
  • 14. Seance (Possessed Cover Version)
See more items
Others have bought: