Lavigne Avril - Let Go -Hq/Insert- in the group Campaigns / Classic labels / Music On Vinyl at Bengans Skivbutik AB (2644667)

Lavigne Avril - Let Go -Hq/Insert-

In stock:
Facts *'Let Go'* is the debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter **Avril Lavigne**, originally released in 2002. The album is considered as one of the albums that changed the Pop Punk music scene, because it helped to bring Pop Punk music into the mainstream and contributing to the rise of female fronted Pop Punk bands. Including *'Complicated'* and *'Sk8er Boi'.* According to *Billboard* magazine, the album was the number 21 top-selling album of the decade. Now available on vinyl for the first time!
Article number: MOVLP1771
Artist: Lavigne Avril
Barcode: 8719262002494
Distributor: Bertus
Label: Music On Vi
Media: LP
Release date: 2017-09-14
Units in packaging: 2
Year: 2017
  • 1. Losing Grip
  • 2. Complicated
  • 3. Sk8Er Boi
  • 4. I'm With You
  • 5. Mobile
  • 6. Unwanted
  • 7. Tomorrow
  • 8. Anything But Ordinary
  • 9. Things I'll Never Say
  • 10. My World
  • 11. Nobody's Fool
  • 12. Too Much To Ask
  • 13. Naked