Blues Pills - Holy Moly! in the group VINYL / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal at Bengans Skivbutik AB (3952376)

Blues Pills - Holy Moly!

In stock:
Facts BLUES PILLS founders and main songwriters Elin and Zack
spent most of their awake time arranging and changing the
songs. Together with the drummer André they built up an album in nuances of light and dark.
The album is recorded by BLUES PILLS guitarist Zack, although with some helping hands
along the way from THE HIVES members Nicolaus Arson and
Johan Gustafsson, as well as Martin Jacobsson from Rovljud Sound.
Article number: 0727361503512
Artist: Blues Pills
Barcode: 0727361503512
Distributor: Warner Music
Label: Ada Uk
Media: LP
Release date: 2021-01-01
Units in packaging: 1
Year: 2021
  • 1. Proud Woman
  • 2. Low Road
  • 3. Dreaming My Life Away
  • 4. California
  • 5. Rhythm In The Blood
  • 6. Dust
  • 7. Kiss My Past Goodbye
  • 8. Wish I'd Known
  • 9. Bye Bye Birdy
  • 10. Song From A Mourning Dove
  • 11. Longest Lasting Friend